Update
Due to redecoration the first floor toilets will be closed from Monday 17th June for approximately two weeks. Due to essential maintenance on Wednesday 19th June the Spa will be closed between 8am - 12pm and Soft play closed between 11am - 5pm.

Summer Activity Pass

Join us for a summer of activity!

Our Activity Pass gives you access to a great range of activities for all ages, all under one roof. You can take part in whatever you enjoy, or try something new! We have a variety of different activities including soft play, snorkelling, trampolining, climbing and much more!

Choose 6 activities for £35 or 10 activities for £50

You can take part in any activity between 24th July – 1st September 2022.

 

Activity Day Time Suitable for ages
Climbing Monday / Wednesday / Friday 1.00pm – 2.00pm 4+
Soft Play Monday / Wednesday / Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm Baby – 11 years old
Soft Play Tuesday / Thursday 9.00am – 2.00pm

3.00pm – 5.00pm

Baby – 11 years old
Laser Tag Tuesday / Thursday 2.00pm – 3.00pm 5+
Snorkelling Tuesday 25th July

Tuesday 8th August

Tuesday 15th August

2.30pm – 3.15pm 7+

Or the ability to swim 10m confidently

Inflatable Fun Swim Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday 11.30am – 12.30pm 8+
Family Fun Float Session Tuesday / Thursday 1.00pm – 1.45pm All ages**
Family Float Fit Tuesday 29th August

Thursday 31st August

10.30am – 11.15am 12+
Trampolining Monday 14th August
Wednesday 16th August
Friday 18th August
Monday 21st August
Wednesday 23rd August
Friday 25th August
2.00pm – 4.00pm 5+
Youth Gym Monday – Friday 1.00pm – 2.00pm
4.00pm – 5.00pm
5.00pm – 6.00pm
12+

To purchase your pass, call our reception team on 01707 850500 or visit the centre.

All activities must be booked with reception team, online bookings are not available with the activity pass.

Terms and conditions. Activity pass available to purchase for 6 or 10 activities. Some activities will be subject to
availability and ages. Activities must be completed by expiry date. One pass per child, not transferable. Full terms and conditions apply.

JOIN YOUR LOCAL GYM TODAY

With a great range of activities, classes, and facilities, an InspireAll Leisure Centre makes the ideal place to work out, relax, or participate in group activities to improve your health and wellbeing.