Update
Due to redecoration the first floor toilets will be closed from Monday 17th June for approximately two weeks. Due to essential maintenance on Wednesday 19th June the Spa will be closed between 8am - 12pm and Soft play closed between 11am - 5pm.

Christmas Opening Hours

Please note our Christmas opening hours, some activities are subject to change during reduced hours. Please visit the relevant class or swim timetable for further details.

 

Date Time
Friday 22nd December 06:00-22:00
Saturday 23rd December 07.00 – 19.00
Sunday 24th December 08.00 – 14.00
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 06:00-20:00
Thursday 28th December 06:00-20:00
Friday 29th December 06:00-20:00
Saturday 30th December 07.00 – 19.00
Sunday 31st December 08.00 – 14.00
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 06.00 – 22.00

JOIN YOUR LOCAL GYM TODAY

With a great range of activities, classes, and facilities, an InspireAll Leisure Centre makes the ideal place to work out, relax, or participate in group activities to improve your health and wellbeing.