Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Our Christmas opening hours are as follows:

Date Opening hours
Tuesday 24th December 6.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December 6.00am – 8.00pm
Saturday 28th December Normal hours
Sunday 29th December Normal hours
Monday 30th December Normal hours
Tuesday 31st December 6.00am –2.00pm
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January Normal hours

Climbing Area

Date Opening hours
Saturday 21st December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday 22nd December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Monday 23rd December CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December 10.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 28th December 10.00am – 2.00pm
Sunday 29th December 10.00am – 2.00pm
Monday 30th December 10.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 31st December CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January CLOSED
Friday 3rd January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 4th January 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 5th January 10.00am – 4.00pm